The data synchronisation is automatic when your Cash register is connected to the Internet. Your tickets and products are permanently saved on your Backoffice so you can see it and monitoring your activity in real-time.
If your Cash register is not connected to the Internet, then your data will be saved on your Cash register until it is connected to the Internet. The offline mode use is authorised for seven days on your POS. After that, your Cash register will ask you to make a synchronisation before opening your service, so that all your unsynchronised data could be saved on your Backoffice.
You can also force your data to be synchronised, from the main screen of your Cash register by clicking on Synchronise. Your Cash register will check if your products and prices have been changed and will make an update.