Android app setup

Sales modes setup

All the operations linked to the creation or modification must be done when your cash register is connected to the Internet.

The sales modes allow you to have information and statistics on how your products are consumed and to modify the sales price and VAT of your items.
You can also set the automatic opening of a new note after each receipt / collection.

 

Creating a sales mode

  1. From the main screen, click on My data > Sales modes
  2. Click on +, at the bottom right corner of the screen
  3. Fill in the name of the sales mode
  4. If necessary, tick the box New bill automatic opening
    Thanks to this option, you can make one bill after another without interruption
    At each end of collection, a new ticket is automatically opened
  5. If necessary, tick the box Activate the delivery notes
    This option automatically prints a delivery note for your deliverer, with all the important details. For example, activate it on the “Delivery” sales mode
  6. Validate the creation of your sales mode

This sales mode is now available on each product and allows you to set a specific price or to associate a different grouping so that VAT is modified depending on the sales mode.
A button also appears on the main screen, it allows you to open a new ticket with this sales mode.

 

Archiving / Removing a sales mode

You have two possibilities to remove a sales mode from your main screen : archiving or permanent deletion.

Archiving a sales mode

Archiving a sales mode allows you to remove it from the main screen while keeping it in your data so you can reuse it later.

  1. From the main screen, click on My data > Sales modes
  2. Choose the sales method you want to archive
  3. On the right of it, you can switch it off

The sales mode remains in your data, it appears in grey and disappears from the main screen.
In order to restore it, you must do the same operation and switch it on.

 

Removing a sales mode

Before removing a sales mode, you must archive it.
Removing a sales mode allows you to remove it from the sales screen but also to permanently delete it from your data. This sales mode will be kept in your invoice history and also in your sales data.

  1. From the main screen, click on My data > Sales modes
  2. Choose the sales mode to remove
  3. Archive it by switching it off on the right
  4. Then, click on the bin that appears on the right
  5. Confirm

The sales mode is now permanently deleted from your data.